Bagels & Beans

Popular Dishes
Vegetarian and vegan bagels
Bagels with meat
Bagels with fish
Sweet bagels
Just a bagel
Salads
Cake and sweet
Juices and iced coffee

Popular Dishes

Vegetarian and vegan bagels

Bagels with meat

Bagels with fish

Sweet bagels

Just a bagel

Salads

Cake and sweet

Vegan banana bread with dark chocolate and walnut pieces
€ 3,60
Adds the product to the basket
Muffin with blueberries
€ 3,25
Adds the product to the basket

Juices and iced coffee

Pink ginger drink according to our own recipe
€ 3,60
Adds the product to the basket
Drink from the guanabanafruit, also known als the 'zuurzak'. Tastes sweetsour and tropical
€ 3,60
Adds the product to the basket

About restaurant

Overall score

4,8
out of 198 reviews

Anonymous

Friday, 26 November 2021
Food
Delivery

Pinar Dönmez

Wednesday, 24 November 2021
Food
Delivery

Dominique Van Der Veer

Wednesday, 06 October 2021
Food
Delivery
Verschrikkelijk bedrijven die tegenwoordig de bezorging uitbesteden aan thuisbezorgd.Contact tussen het bedrijf waar je hebt besteld en de bezorger is er niet.Je kunt je bestelling voortaan beter zelf halen! Goed advies voor andere consumenten!

Anonymous

Thursday, 26 August 2021
Food
Delivery

Madelief Achterhof

Tuesday, 24 August 2021
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Friday, 20 August 2021
Food
Delivery

Yvens Rebouças Serpa

Thursday, 19 August 2021
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Wednesday, 18 August 2021
Food
Pickup Time

Jolien Bijvank

Tuesday, 10 August 2021
Food
Delivery
Heerlijk

Anonymous

Friday, 06 August 2021
Food
Delivery

Delivery times

Monday
Closed for delivery
Tuesday
11:00 - 16:00
Wednesday
11:00 - 16:00
Thursday
11:00 - 16:00
Friday
11:00 - 16:00
Saturday
11:00 - 16:00
Sunday
Closed for delivery

Payment methods

Colophon

Bagels & Beans Enschede
Korte Hengelosestraat 33
7511JA Enschede