Shiraz

Popular Dishes
Starters
Salads
Main course
Stews
Kids menu
Side dishes
Desserts
Drinks

Popular Dishes

Starters

Salads

Main course

Stews

Kids menu

Side dishes

Desserts

Drinks

200 ml
€ 2,75
Adds the product to the basket
200 ml
€ 2,75
Adds the product to the basket
200 ml
€ 2,75
Adds the product to the basket
200 ml
€ 2,75
Adds the product to the basket
Persian yoghurt drink
€ 2,50
Adds the product to the basket
Persian yoghurt drink
€ 5,00
Adds the product to the basket

About restaurant

Overall score

4,5
out of 203 reviews

Ladan Jarvis

Thursday, 16 September 2021
Food
Delivery
We have ordered many times before and the Koobideh is always good. Unfortunately it was very dry and the quality of the meat was not very good. I do hope that the quality returns to what it used to be.

Zahra

Sunday, 12 September 2021
Food
Delivery

Javid

Saturday, 04 September 2021
Food
Delivery
Merci Shiraz joon

Sajjad Mansournia

Sunday, 08 August 2021
Food
Delivery

Elahe Dezfouli

Wednesday, 04 August 2021
Food
Delivery

Evlin Hartunian

Sunday, 01 August 2021
Food
Delivery

Javid

Saturday, 17 July 2021
Food
Delivery
Mijn dank voor jullie service! Eten was super lekker ook

Anonymous

Friday, 16 July 2021
Food
Delivery
Eten has heel lekker maar er waaren geen gegrilde tomaten en uien bij de Mix Shiraz. Bezorging was bijna een uur laat

Anonymous

Thursday, 08 July 2021
Food
Delivery
We frequently order from Shiraz. The food is usually good. This time the Kibbeh Koebeida was delectable and the food came piping hot.

Amir Javidi

Monday, 05 July 2021
Food
Delivery

Delivery times

Monday
Closed for delivery
Tuesday
16:00 - 21:30
Wednesday
16:00 - 21:30
Thursday
16:00 - 21:30
Friday
16:00 - 21:30
Saturday
16:00 - 21:30
Sunday
16:00 - 21:30

Payment methods

Colophon

Shiraz Den Haag
Laan Van Meerdervoort 458
2563BG Den Haag